The Blue Room CD

The Blue Room CD



Release Date: 27th October 2017
Format: CD

The Blue Room - Martin Hayes Quartet CD.

  1. The Boy In The Gap
  2. The Orphan
  3. Brennans Reel
  4. Port Sadbh
  5. Mo Mhúirnín Bán
  6. My Mind Will Never be Easy
  7. The Humours of Scariff
  8. Tommy Peoples’ Reel
  9. Easter Snow
  10. Joe Bane’s Unusual Key
  11. Paddy Fahy’s Reel
  12. Monasteraden Fancy