Eye to the Telescope Special Edition LP

Eye to the Telescope Special Edition LP

KT Tunstall


Release Date: 1st March 2019
Format: 180 gram transparent red 12" vinyl

KT Tunstall’s debut album is 5x platinum in the UK and features hit singles ‘Suddenly I See’ and ‘Black Horse and the Cherry Tree’. UMC are reissuing this on vinyl for the first time since its original release to coincide with KT’s tour dates throughout the UK in March. It will be pressed on 180 gram special edition red vinyl and will include a digital download card.

Red LP Tracklist

Side A

  1. Other Side Of The World
  2. Another Place To Fall
  3. Under The Weather
  4. Black Horse And The Cherry Tree
  5. Miniature Disasters
  6. Silent Sea

Side B

  1. Universe & U
  2. False Alarm
  3. Suddenly I See
  4. Stoppin' The Love
  5. Heal Over
  6. Through The Dark