Select Your Currency
Resurgam (Double 12" Vinyl)

Resurgam (Double 12" Vinyl)


Product Information

Release Date: 15th September

180g 12” double vinyl. Includes a 24 page booklet with lyrics Designed by Brand New History. Includes album download code sticker.

Side A

  1. Resurgam
  2. Day 22 

Side B

  1. Cracks Appear
  2. Word To The Wise
  3. ot Everything Was Better In The Past

Side C

  1. The Determined Cut
  2. Godhead
  3. This Isn’t A Mistake

Side D

  1. Covering Your Tracks
  2. There’s Just Something About You