Select Your Currency
Resurgam (CD)

Resurgam (CD)


Product Information

Release Date: 15th September

Full colour 24 page CD bookpack with lyrics Designed by Brand New History. Includes album download code card.

  1. Resurgam
  2. Day 22
  3. Cracks Appear
  4. Word To The Wise
  5. Not Everything Was Better In The Past
  6. The Determined Cut
  7. Godhead
  8. This Isn’t A Mistake
  9. Covering Your Tracks
  10. There’s Just Something About You