Select Your Currency
Empty Words (Limited Signed CD)

Empty Words (Limited Signed CD)

Whyte Horses


Price as selected: £10.99

This bundle includes...

  • Empty Words (Signed CD Release)   +£0.00
  • Empty Words (Instant Grat Files)   +£0.00

Price as selected: £10.99

Product Information

Release Date: March 9th 2018
Empty Words CD signed by Dom.

1. Counting Down The Years
2. Never Took the Time
3. Greatest Love in Town
4. This Dream
5. Empty Words
6. Any Day Now
7. Prelude
8. Watching Tv
9. Ecstasy Song
10. The Best Of It. (feat. La Roux)
11. The Return
12. Fake Protest Song
13. Dawn Don't You Cry
14. Nightmares Aren't Real
15. Fear is Such A...
16. Ride Easy