Select Your Currency
Empty Words (Double Vinyl)

Empty Words (Double Vinyl)

Whyte Horses


Price as selected: £15.99

This bundle includes...

  • Empty Words (Double Vinyl Release)   +£0.00
  • Empty Words (Instant Grat Files)   +£0.00

Price as selected: £15.99

Product Information

Release Date: March 9th 2018
Side A
Counting Down The Years
2. Never Took the Time
3. Greatest Love in Town
4. This Dream

Side B
Empty Words
6. Any Day Now
7. Prelude
8. Watching Tv

Side C
9. Ecstasy Song
10.The Best of It (feat. La Roux)
11. The Return
12. Fake Protest Song

Side D
Dawn Don't You Cry
14. Nightmares Aren't Real
15. Fear is Such A...
16. Ride Easy